Our Service Team

Syracuse Service Department

Clinton Ross
Service Manager
  Mike Cheney
Shop Foreman

Stop by the Syracuse Dealership and visit with our friendly and knowledgeable service department administrative group.  From left: Paula McVay (former employee), Mike Cheney (shop foreman), Wayne Lempka (service manager, retired) over 50 years of combined experience!!

Back row from left:  Jeff Riha (former employee), Mitch Buck, Mike Cheney (shop foreman), Jeremy Goracke, Cody Buck, Jeff Rohlfs, Jason Newby, Kenny Lueders (former employee), Justin Willadsen, Clayton Johnson.

Front row from left:  Arley Jones, Taylor Hines (former employee) , Brian Nieveen, Taylor Fleischman, Paul Slack (former employee), Wayne Lempka (service manager, retired), Eric Houser, Randy Mewes, Paula McVay (former employee). 

Auburn Service Department

Mary Schram
Service Manager

Back from left:  Lynn Cumro, Kevin Buchanan (former employee), Billy Borrenpohl, Marlin Joy (former employee), Mike Bohling, Trent Glather, Carson Antholz (former employee) and Brian Joy.

Front from left:  Al McNeely, Mary Schram (former employee) and Jerry Anno.

Not pictured: John Herrick.